Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

The school week operates Monday to Friday, excluding English bank holidays.

Term Start Date End Date Bank holidays that fall within the term

1

Thursday 1st September 2022 Thursday 20th October 2022 30th September 2022-INSET
2 Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Friday 16th December 2022 1st November 2022- INSET
3 Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023

2nd January 2023- Bank Holiday

3rd January 2023- INSET

4 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023 20th March 2023- INSET
5 Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023

17th April 2023-INSET 

1st May 2023-Bank Holiday

6 Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023 3rd July 2023- INSET

2023/2024